All Praises are due ALLAH.

Call to Prayer

Today is fabulous!

And a mention, remember the reemployment update? Where I am owed for those flood payments? A hearing was suppose to be schedule etc. The DEO ”referee” cancelled the hearing. She could not win.That money is legitimately mine. 

The system prompt me to reapply for 2024 . I reapplied last week but this year just started so of course I wouldn’t qualify for new payments for the year of 2024. Those other payments from a few months ago are still due to me. And so this has to be addressed.

_____________________________________________

COMMUNITY NEWS

______________________________________________

My younger brother’s birthday just passed. 

Tib we will straighten this out.

Today, I ran approximately 4 1/2 miles yesterday I also ran approximately 4 1/2 miles.

Yoga is planned later this evening.

______________________________________________________

I’ll be visiting the beach soon. It’s time for swimming.

Oh, I watched Barbie the movie a couple of days ago. 

Heterosexual men should watch this movie.

You may think it’s silly but it shows you how females in the welfare state think. 

It’s funny, another familiar movie… 

As if the whole female world is being painted PINK by a single personality.

I like Alan and the Asian Ken in the beginning. I like the Mattel CEO and weird Barbie.

OK,

I am also back to studying French. I should be releasing another segment of “The Book” in a few weeks.

PRINCE is Black American and Italian

Don’t forget to exercise and stretch.

bis später

Leave a comment