All Praises are due to ALLAH.

Soon I will be making available the CAVITATION procedure in office and weight-loss programs. You will be able to make an appointment with me, we can discuss your weight-loss and fitness goals.

A lot of females (especially lesbians) 30+ are bloated and have saggy torsos. …large belly, cellulite, untoned legs etc. … a big, bulky out of shape body.

Getting off the subject:

I have heard it said that lesbians don’t care about their appearance. And that they tend to be desperate and lonely. From what I have observed, they are not decent people.

Community news

Yes, this is my diary and so I write what I think.

So back on subject:

But for the women who do care about their appearance and who are decent; exercise and healthy nutrition can get you into PRIME SHAPE!

I am doing a private label for honey and granola bars. And my fitness-leisure wear designs will be out soon!

Aren’t you going to exercise this evening or at least stretch? Yes, you are.

Try these juices.

After we clear up this Real Estate fraud, I’m inviting you to a big party on one of the properties. My cousin Clint Eastwood will be there!

I’m kidding, I don’t know if he will show up. But he would certainly be invited.

Bis Später

Leave a comment